to-content

Melba with Leesa Chandler | Exclusive Hobbysew Workshop

Hobbysewleesachandlerworkshops FLYER Call Kings Park to book Call Penrith to book Call Hornsby to book Call Figtree to book Call Belconnen to book Call Top Ryde City to b Call Erina to book Purchase Melba by the metre

 

Leesa Chandler is a well-known Australian textile artist who has also been a keen patchworker herself for over 30 years. Her love of quilting led her to teaching, opening her own store and finally designing fabrics for Robert Kaufman, and now for her own new company, The Textile Pantry. She has designed and published over 150 patterns for quilts, handbags, clothing and home decorating, and is best known for her iconic fabric collection, Under the Australian Sun. She has designed seven fabric collections and her latest signature collection is Melba.

 

Leesa is very excited about her upcoming workshops at Hobbysew Stores. You will find her workshops rewarding, fun and inspiring, as she shares with you her skills for the project at hand, as well as lots of other ideas for using her techniques, project designs and fabrics.

 

DATES:

JULY DATES

AUGUST DATES

SEPTEMBER DATES

Kings Park Figtree Top Ryde City

Sun July 10
& Mon July 11
9.30am - 3.30pm

Mon August 8
& Tues August 9
9.30am - 3.30pm

Mon September 5
& Tues September 6
9.30am - 3.30pm

Penrith Belconnen Erina

Tues July 12
9.30am - 3.30pm

Wed August 10
& Thurs August 11
9.30am - 3.30pm

Thurs September 8
9.30am - 3.30pm

Hornsby    

Thurs July 14
10am - 4pm

   

 

 

PRICING:

$120 per day ($99 early bird special*)

Workshop includes a light lunch

*must book 20 days prior to workshop date.

back to top
Searching for...
Suggested products